Administration

Chris Serratella // Chairman

Rob Tagg // Director
rtagg@herbert-abs.com

Hendrik Bruhns // President
hbruhns@herbert-abs.com

John Voisenat // Chief Financial Officer
jvoisenat@herbert-abs.com

 

Software Development

Michael Newton // Vice President, Head of Development
mnewton@herbert-abs.com

Keith Gallion // HECSALV™ Product Manager
kgallion@herbert-abs.com

Nicholas Walker // PowerStow™ Product Manager, HECSALV™ Development
nwalker@herbert-abs.com

Justin Morgan // LMP™ Development
jmorgan@herbert-abs.com

 

Project Management

Arnold Cho // Project Manager, Marketing & Sales: South Korea
acho@herbert-abs.com

Kenzie Marx // Project Manager
kmarx@herbert-abs.com

Christopher Licato // Project Manager, District Representative: U.S. Gulf Coast
clicato@herbert-abs.com

 

HEC Technical Advisors

Spencer Schilling // CargoMax™
sschilling@herbert.com

John Paulling // LMP™
jpaulling@herbert.com

Colin Moore // HECSALV™
cmoore@herbert.com

 

Herbert-ABS Europe (UK)

Luca Letizia // CruiseMax™, CargoMax™, HECSALV™
lletizia@herbert-abs.com